<h1>Committee Members 2017-2018</h1> <hr /> <h4><em>Membership Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Ron Coleman, 918-760-2566. <a href="mailto:roncoleman240@cox.net">Email</a></p> <ul> <li>Sam Johnson, M&amp;J Valves, 918-663-9595. <a href="mailto:sam.johnson@spx.com">Email</a> </li> </ul> <h4><em>Communications, Media, Marketing, and Website Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Terry Flynn, Tulsa Rig Iron, 918-321-3330. <a href="mailto:terry@tulsarigiron.com">Email</a></p> <ul> <li>Tammie Jo Keizor, Audubon Field Solutions, 918-237-6452. <a href="mailto:tkeizor@auduboncompanies.com">Email</a></li> </ul> <h4><em>Community Relations Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Neal Singletary, Genesis Systems Inc, 918-361-1466. <a href="mailto:neal@callgenesis.com">Email</a></p> <h4><em>Sporting Clays Event Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Dan Egner, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-574-7172. <a href="mailto:clay@tulsapipeliners.org">Email</a></p> <ul> <li>Bryan Young, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-574-7360. <a href="mailto:bryan.young@magellanlp.com">Email</a></li> </ul> <h4><em>Golf Scramble Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Jamie Graves, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-637-7771 <a href="mailto:golf@tulsapipeliners.org">Email</a></p> <h4><em>Young Professionals Group Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Co-Chairs</strong>:</p> <p>Cheddy Wesson, Jomax Construction Co., 214-437-7421. <a href="mailto:Cheddy.Wesson@jomaxgb.us">Email</a></p> <p>Tammie Jo Keizor, Audubon Field Solutions, 918-237-6452. <a href="mailto:tkeizor@auduboncompanies.com">Email</a></p> <p><strong>Lunch-n-Learn Program</strong>:</p> <p>Mary Guinn, Midstates Petroleum, 918-289-4274. <a href="mailto:mary.guinn@midstatespetroleum.com">Email</a></p> <h4><em>Christmas Event Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Terry Flynn, Tulsa Rig Iron, 918-321-3330. <a href="mailto:terry@tulsarigiron.com">Email</a></p> <h4><em>Fishing Event Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Jimmy Bark , Baldor-ABB, 918-899-8988&#160;<a href="mailto:fishing@tulsapipeliners.org">Email</a></p> <ul> <li>Shawn Lowman, Sharewell HDD, 918-200-7288&#160;<a href="mailto:slowman@sharewellhdd.com">Email</a></li> </ul> <h4><em>Scholarship Committee</em>:</h4> <p><strong>Chair</strong>: Geoff Hager, Big Elk Energy Systems, 918-947-6800&#160;<a href="mailto:scholarship@tulsapipeliners.org">Email</a></p> <ul> <li><p>JoAnn Wenzell, 918-698-7766&#160;<a href="mailto:jawenzell@gmail.com">Email</a></p></li> <li><p>Darian Thomas, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-549-5715 <a href="mailto:Darian.Thomas@magellanlp.com">Email</a></p></li> </ul>

Site Sponsor

The club website proudly sponsored
by Team Industrial Services

The Pipe Liners Club of Tulsa is dedicated to the advancement of pipeline engineering, maintenance, and operating practices for the benefit of members and the industry.

Here you can view upcoming events, create or update profile information, reserve your place for an event or dinner, and make payments. 

Member Login

Join »

Upcoming Events

Jan 03 - Nov 3070th Anniversary Shirts Order Information (more...)
Sep 11 - May 21Meeting and Event Dates (more...)
Oct 022017 Fall Golf Tournament (more...)
Oct 02Sponsor the 2017 Fall Golf Tournament (more...)
Oct 272017 PLC Family Hockey Night (more...)
Nov 08 - Aug 093rd Annual Pipeline Leadership Conference (more...)