Committee Members 2015-2016


Membership Committee:

Chairman: Ron Coleman, 918-760-2566. roncoleman240@cox.net

Sam Johnson, M&J Valves, 918-663-9595. sam.johnson@spx.com

Communications, Media, Marketing, and Website Committee:

Chairman: Terry Flynn, Tulsa Rig Iron, 918-321-3330. terry@tulsarigiron.com

Community Relations Committee:

Chairman: Neal Singletary, Genesis Systems Inc, 918-361-1466. neal@callgenesis.com

Sporting Clays Event Committee:

Chairman: Dan Egner, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-574-7172. clay@tulsapipeliners.org

Bryan Young, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-574-7360. bryan.young@magellanlp.com

Golf Scramble Committee:

Chairman: Jamie Graves, Magellan Midstream Partners, 918-637-7771 golf@tulsapipeliners.org

Young Professionals Group Committee:

Chairman: Mark Williams, Hydration Engineering, 972-839-6461. mark.williams@hydrationengineering.com

Mary Guinn, Apex Companies, LLC, 918-289-4274. m_guinn@ymail.com

Ed Miller, Custom Components & Logistics, 918-924-9276. emiller@cclmfgok.com

Christmas Event Committee:

Chairman: Terry Flynn, Tulsa Rig Iron, 918-321-3330. terry@tulsarigiron.com

Fishing Event Committee:

Chairman: Jimmy Bark , Baldor-ABB, 918-899-8988
fishing@tulsapipeliners.org

Shawn Lowman, Sharewell HDD, 918-200-7288
slowman@sharewellhdd.com

Scholarship Committee:

Chairman: Geoff Hager, Big Elk Energy Systems, 918-947-6800
scholarship@tulsapipeliners.org

Bernie Bennett, Retired

JoAnn Wenzell, jawenzell@gmail.com

Darian Thomas, Magellan Midstream Partners, Darian.Thomas@magellanlp.com

Site Sponsor

The club website proudly sponsored
by Team Industrial Services

The Pipe Liners Club of Tulsa is dedicated to the advancement of pipeline engineering, maintenance, and operating practices for the benefit of members and the industry.

Here you can view upcoming events, create or update profile information, reserve your place for an event or dinner, and make payments. 

Member Login

Join »

Upcoming Events

Jan 03 - Nov 3070th Anniversary Shirts Order Information (more...)
Sep 11 - May 21Meeting and Event Dates (more...)
Sep 152017 Fall Scholarship Sporting Clay Tournament (more...)
Nov 08 - Aug 093rd Annual Pipeline Leadership Conference (more...)