Past Presidents

President (* Deceased) Year Served Company
J.L. Cahill* 1947-1949 Continental Pipe Line Co.
P.L. Reichard* 1949-1950 Gulf Refining Co.
J. Delbert Jones* 1950-1951 Gulf Refining Co.
F. C. Whiteside* 1951-1952 Carter Oil Co/Interstate Oil Pipe Line
R. P. Lennart* 1952-1953 Service Pipe Line Company
Ben D. "Tex" Leuty* 1953-1954 Colonial Pipe Line
B. M. Moroney* 1954-1955 Gulf Refining Co.
I. B. Tietze* 1955-1956 Phillips Pipe Line Company
E. A. Slade* 1956-1957 OKAN Pipeline/Warren Petroleum
H. D. Chrislip* 1957-1958 Kerr McGee Oil
H. T. Chilton* 1958-1959 Service Pipe Line Company
G.P. Jennings* 1959-1960 Phillips Petroleum
Walter E. Biery* 1960-1961 Suntide Pipe Line Co.
Gilbert V. Rohleder* 1961-1962 Mid America Pipe Line Co (MAPCO)
Dave A. Roach* 1962-1963 Mid America Pipe Line Co (MAPCO)
R. J. Forrest* 1963-1964 Oklahoma Mississippi River Products Pipe Line Inc.
Gus L. Maciula* 1964-1965 Williams Brothers Pipe Line Co.
Vincent E. Butler* 1965-1966 Williams Brothers Pipe Line Co.
E. C. Michels* 1966-1967 Gulf Interstate Engineering
L. E. Anderson 1967-1968 Service Pipe Line Company
Aubrey O. Weatherholt* 1968-1969 Cities Services
O. E. Bryant 1969-1970 OMR Pipeline Co.
J. H. Vaughan, Jr. 1970-1971 Phillips Pipe Line
T. D. Williamson, Jr* 1971-1972 T.D. Williamson, Inc.
J. M. Ware* 1972-1973 United Centrifugal Pumps
Ray Keearns, Jr 1973-1974 Williams Brothers Pipe Line Co.
John B. Benear* 1974-1975 Explorer Pipeline
R. Scott Van Dyke 1975-1976 Cities Service Oil Co.
Joe W. Bondurant* 1976-1977 Mid Continent Pipe Line Co.
H. V. Christensen 1977-1978 Phillips Pipe Line
Otto Doner, Jr 1978-1979 United Centrifugal Pumps
Bob V. Faith* 1979-1980 Cities Service Pipe Line Co.
John Sulton, Jr* 1980-1981 J.W. Johnston Co.
S. Fred Isaacs* 1981-1982 Mid America Pipe Line Co (MAPCO)
Trella M. Carter 1982-1983 Williams Pipeline Co.
Don R. White 1983-1984 Universal Parts Repair
Rod E. Sands 1984-1985 Explorer Pipeline
Herb N. Whitney 1985-1986 Citgo Pipeline Co.
Ray Penderson 1986-1987 Mid America Pipe Line Co (MAPCO)
Gary L. Bracken 1987-1988 Willbros Energy Services Co.
Larry H. Wewers* 1988-1989 Pinkstaff Consulting Associates
Don L. Wiruth 1989-1990 Williams Pipe Line Co.
Sam Johnson 1990-1991 Daniel Valve Co.
John D. Hair 1991-1992 J.D. Hair & Associates
Steve Shores 1992-1993 Willbros Butler Engineers
Leith V. Watkins 1993-1994 Mid-America Pipeline Co.
Steve Everley 1994-1995 The Sulton Co.
Ron Coleman 1995-1996 Continental Ozark
Terry Post 1996-1997 Citgo Petroleum Corp.
Marilyn Shores 1997-1998 Williams Pipe Line Co.
Kent Pearson 1998-1999 Flow-Quip
William Koon* 1999-2000 Willbros Engineers
Ron Morrison 2000-2001 Mead & Sons
Alan Carmichael 2001-2002 Williams Energy Services
Holly Forsythe 2002-2003 Park Pipeline Products
Joe Blankenship* 2003-2004 Trigon-Sheehan
Randy Byers 2004-2005 Cleveland Inspection
Kevin Fox 2005-2006 Willbros Engineering
Dennis Vasicek 2006-2007 Magellan Midstream Partners
Brian Jobe 2007-2008 SemGroup
Jason Klintworth 2008-2009 Willbros Engineering
Dan Egner 2009-2010 Magellan Midstream Partners
Brent Wiruth 2010-2011 Willbros Engineering
Gene Hallman 2011-2012 Flint Energy Services
Geoff Hager 2012-2013 Big Elk Energy Services
Brett Biesemeyer 2013-2014 ENGlobal Engineering
Dwayne Herrold 2014-2015 Select Engineering
Jamie Graves 2015-2016 Magellan Midstream Partners
Mike Sanders 2016-2017 SNT Solutions
Trey Hamra 2017-2018 Industrial Piping Specialists
Monette Hutton 2018-2019 Citizen Energy III
Taylor Lagorin 2019-2020 Resolute Engineering
Susan Slattery 2020-2021 TRC Companies
Terry Flynn 2021-2022 Tulsa Rig Iron
Shawn Lowman 2022-2023 Tulsa Rig Iron
Site Sponsor

The club website proudly sponsored by Tulsa Rig Iron

The Pipe Liners Club of Tulsa is dedicated to the advancement of pipeline engineering, maintenance, and operating practices for the benefit of members and the industry.

Here you can view upcoming events, create or update profile information, reserve your place for an event or dinner, and make payments.

Download Our App

Member Login

Membership for the 2024-2025 year will be available starting August 1 for both new members and membership renewals.

Upcoming Events
Sep 1 - Jul 15 2024-2025 Meeting and Event Dates (more...)
Jan 19 Membership Details Video (more...)
May 22 - Aug 14 2024-2025 Member Directory Ad Purchase Area (more...)
Jul 15 - 16 July 2024 Scholarship Award Meeting (more...)
Sep 27 2024 Fall Scholarship Sporting Clay Shoot (more...)
Dec 2 2024 Christmas Gala (more...)